Taissa Farmiga

Watch Taissa Farmiga Movies | Watch Taissa Farmiga TV Shows

Taissa Farmiga Photo

Taissa Farmiga Wiki

Birth Place: New Jersey, USA
Birth Date: August 17, 1994
Occupation: Actress

Taissa Farmiga Biography

Taissa is the youngest of seven children and is the younger sister of Vera Farmiga, who is 21 years her senior. Unlike her sister, Taissa had no interest in becoming an actor. However, she managed to persuade Taissa to make her acting debut in Vera's directorial-debut Higher Ground (2011). Also playing the lead in the film, Vera wanted to cast someone who was physically similar to play the younger version of her character. Taissa was age 15 and, apart from a school play, had no previous acting experience. The film showcased at the Sundance film festival and she received great reviews. It was after Sundance that Taissa officially decided to pursue acting. Age 16, she is starring in the TV series "American Horror Story" (2011).

Taissa Farmiga Movies / TV-Shows

The Mule (2018)
The Nun (2018)
Teen Titans: The Judas Contract (2017)
In a Valley of Violence (2016)
Justice League vs. Teen Titans (2016)
Rules Don't Apply (2016)
Wicked City (2015)
The Final Girls (2015)
6 Years (2015)
Jamesy Boy (2014)
Anna (2013)
The Bling Ring (2013)
At Middleton (2013)
Higher Ground (2011)
American Horror Story (2011)
Last Call with Carson Daly (2002)

Remember Me
Forgot Login | Get Free Account

Latest Comments


maximus_1 : This Website never lets me down it is the best website ever. I am very...

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

simsy : ending was kinda lame but ok movie...

Once Upon a Time

Myrrh : When is the next episode?! I need my fix!

Once Upon a Time

Myrrh : I am so curious as to what story characters will appear this season! Can...

X-Men: Apocalypse

skorpio777 : VERY GOOD MOVIE

X-Men: Apocalypse

skorpio777 : VERY GOOD MOVIE

Ghost Adventures: Aftershocks

maximus_1 : thank you for the links and this is a great show!